Library announces Maymester, summer hours


May 11, 2009



Mitchell Memorial Library has announced the following hours of operation for Maymester:



Monday, May 11-Friday, May 15--7 a.m.-7:45 p.m.; Saturday, May 16--7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.; Sunday, May 17--closed; Monday, May 18-Friday, May 22--7 a.m.-7:45 p.m.; Saturday, May 23-Sunday, May 24--closed; Monday, May 25--2-7:45 p.m.; Tuesday, May 26-Friday, May 29--7 a.m.-7:45 p.m.; Saturday, May 30--closed; Sunday, May 31--2-7:45 p.m.; and Monday, June 1--7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.



After Maymester, beginning on Tuesday, June 2, the library's regular summer hours will be as follows:



Sunday, 2-9:45 p.m.; Monday-Thursday, 7 a.m.-9:45 p.m.; Friday, 7 a.m.-5:45 p.m.; Saturday, 10 a.m.-5:45 p.m.



For more information on the library's hours--including hours for summer exams and the following interim session--contact Access Services at 662-325-7668 or visit http://library.msstate.edu/aboutus/hours.asp.