Library posts exam, holiday, intersession hours


November 18, 2010

Mitchell Memorial Library announces its fall exam, holiday, and intersession hours of operation:

Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, Nov. 23, 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 24, 7 a.m.-noon
Thursday, Nov. 25-Saturday, Nov. 27, closed

Exam Schedule
The Library will open at 1 p.m. on Sunday, Nov. 28, and close Friday, Dec. 3, at 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 4, 10 a.m.-5:45 p.m.

The Library will open at 1 p.m. on Sunday, Dec. 5, and close Thursday, Dec. 9, at 4:45 p.m.

Interim Hours
Friday, Dec. 10, 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 11-Sunday, Dec. 12, closed
Monday, Dec. 13-Friday, Dec. 17, 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 18-Sunday, Dec. 19, closed
Monday, Dec. 20, 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 21-Saturday, Jan. 2, closed
Monday, Jan. 3-Tuesday, Jan. 4, 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.

For more information about Mitchell Memorial Library's hours of operation and for information on all of MSU Libraries' hours, please visit http://library.msstate.edu/aboutus/hours.asp.