Mississippi State University


Ralph Powe Junior Faculty Award winners
Previous Photo

RESEARCH AWARDS — Assistant professors Adrienne Minerick of Chemical Engineering and Torsten Clay (second from right) of Physics and Astronomy are receiving 2004 Ralph E. Powe Junior Faculty Enhancement Awards from the Oak Ridge Associated Universities, a regional research consortium. Congratulating them are MSU Vice President for Research Colin Scanes (l) and President Charles Lee. The award is named for a former MSU research vice president.

Next Photo
Jun 11, 2004 | Photo by: Russ Houston

Mississippi State, MS 39762 | 662.325.2323
© 2015 Mississippi State University. All rights reserved.