MSU Dueling Dawgs Fencing Club Practice

Friday, January 12, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, February 9, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, March 23, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Modern fencing is a competitive, active sport featuring engaging swordplay and quick movement. Mississippi State University's Dueling Dawgs Fencing Club trains new fencers and encourages improvement and competition among advanced fencers. The Dueling Dawgs also offer fencing opportunities for individuals who require use of a wheelchair. Interested individuals are welcome to come give fencing a try, regardless of experience or fitness level. Dues are $10, but are not required until completion of a participant's fourth practice. The necessary fencing equipment will be provided at each practice. Participants should wear comfortable, long pants (excluding jeans) and tennis shoes.