Mississippi State University


Diversity Award winners
Previous Photo

2013 DIVERSITY AWARDS — MSU's 2013 Diversity Awards were recently presented to, from left, Angela C. Verdell, director of diversity programs and student development with the Bagley College of Engineering (staff); Katja Walter, College of Architecture, Art, and Design (student); Rani Warsi Sullivan, associate professor in the Department of Aerospace Engingeering (faculty); and to Collegiate 4-H representative Brittany Reed (team). The annual awards are sponsored by the President's Commission on the Status of Minorities.

Next Photo
Mar 11, 2013 | Photo by: Russ Houston

Mississippi State, MS 39762 | 662.325.2323
© 2015 Mississippi State University. All rights reserved.