MSU Community Garden Service Opportunity

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Members of the Mississippi State and local communities are encouraged to come be a part of the university's community food movement. The MSU Community Garden has weekly service opportunities for volunteers to help build, clean, organize and keep the garden growing. Located south of the Newell-Grissom Building and adjacent to the Department of Landscape Architecture on Stone Boulevard, the garden offers a unique way to help promote sustainability, meet others interested in local food, and make the campus a little bit better for everyone. Hope to see you in the garden soon!

Additional Information
Facebook and Instagram @MaroonVolunteerCenter │Twitter @maroonvolunteer